Music Survey

Hi guys here’s a quick survey about your favourite music, please click on the link.

https://osullivanme456aa8ffd.survey.fm/untitled-survey-2

Author:

Hi I am Molly. I am a year 7 student at O.I.S in room 10 ,I enjoy playing sports reading and hanging out with my friends.My teacher is the wonderful ms may.I enjoy cooking and baking plus going on big adventures.I am 11 years old I have a little sister and a big brother.I have a little dog called Archie a cat called Maggie and a rabbit called Arlo.

5 thoughts on “Music Survey

  1. Hi Molly,
    Your survey was very interesting. Will you post the results for everyone to see?

    I was confused by the last question because it seemed we needed to re-order the choices. I assumed your most positive choices would be closer to the top? I’m not sure if I did it correctly. I wonder if there will be a big difference based on the age of the respondents.

    Sincerely,
    Mrs. Ruffing
    https://cougarcraft.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *