The best teacher EVER!!

3 weeks ago are amazing teacher Ms, May informed us that she would be leaving in week 3 term 2.

I have only had her for a term but I have already realised that she is the best teacher that I have ever had.She uses a lot of technology, challenges us and is very kind and funny.She enjoys maths and will help and challenge you if she thinks you’ll go far.Her ideas are creative and have a mixture hard and fun.She would help anyone at any time which is why she will go far in her job,RTLB.

Because of her new job we will still see her sometimes at are school and has promised us she will visit.

Have fun at your new job Ms May.

Author:

Hi I am Molly. I am a year 7 student at O.I.S in room 10 ,I enjoy playing sports reading and hanging out with my friends.My teacher is the wonderful ms may.I enjoy cooking and baking plus going on big adventures.I am 11 years old I have a little sister and a big brother.I have a little dog called Archie a cat called Maggie and a rabbit called Arlo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *