School survey

Hey its Molly here,here’s a link to my survey on how you get to school and what’s your favourite thing to during break.

https://osullivanme456aa8ffd.survey.fm/untitled-survey-1

Author:

Hi I am Molly. I am a year 7 student at O.I.S in room 10 ,I enjoy playing sports reading and hanging out with my friends.My teacher is the wonderful ms may.I enjoy cooking and baking plus going on big adventures.I am 11 years old I have a little sister and a big brother.I have a little dog called Archie a cat called Maggie and a rabbit called Arlo.

5 thoughts on “School survey

  1. Hi, Molly!

    My name is Mrs. Wohlafka, and I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge.

    I love your survey, with all the nice pictures!

  2. Hello Molly,
    What a nice piece of work! Am used to surveys without images, great ingenuity. l teacher in kenya currently a commenter in STUBC 2019.

  3. Hello Molly!
    My name is Zainab And i live in America. schools are somewhat different from yours here in America. i wonder what your favorite subject in school is.

  4. I enjoyed taking your survey and i found it funny that the first answer to one of your multiple choice questions is to eat food.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *